Based in Spring Lake, Michigan USA, izzy+ combines simple, affordable furniture and seating design with advanced engineering and lean manufacturing capabilities. The result is cool, affordable, people-centered funiture for the New Workstyles.

Find an izzy+ Showroom Location?

Are you looking to visit an izzy+ showroom to see more izzy+ products? See below for various locations.

 

izzy+ Showrooms:

izzy+ Chicago Showroom
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza,
Suite 11-100
Chicago, IL 60654
312.645.0696
chicago@izzyplus.com

izzy+ New York Sales Office
212.688.0044
newyork@izzyplus.com

 

 

Independent Sales Rep Showrooms:

Atlanta, GA
J MacFarlane Group, LLC
Jennifer MacFarlane
1119 University Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA  30306
404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

Boston, MA
Ritz Associates
Mike Mac Donald
One Design Center Place, Suite 612
Boston, MA 02210
617.439.0800
mike@ritzinc.com

Charlotte, NC
Professional Sales Associates
Greg Phillips
Bill Wilson
310 Arlington Ave, Suite 202
Charlotte, NC 28203
980.207.0766
greg@northstate.net
wgw4him@northstate.net

Denver, CO
Source Four
Jeff Riley
753 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80204
303.893.1515
jriley@sourcefour.com

Elkridge, MD
McLain Group
Andy McLain
6685A Santa Barbra Court
Elkridge, MD 21075
301.918.4949
mike@mdiresources.com

Houston, TX
MDI Resources
Mike Denney
7026 Old Katy Rd, Suite 170
Houston, TX 77024
713.871.9009
mike@mdiresources.com

Gardner, KS
Maynard Associates
David Alexander
567 East Cheyenne
Gardner, KS 66030
913.302.4355

Pittsburgh, PA
Eisaman Contract Associates
Ed Eisaman
4063 Liberty Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
412.246.4715
edward@eisaman.com

San Francisco, CA
Stacey Herman Associates, LLC.
Bill Johnston
923 Harrison Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
415.621.3232
bill@johnstongroup.com

Seattle, WA
VPI
Mike McFarlane
2611 Western Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121
206.763.6601
mikem@vpirep.com

Toledo, OH
Seibold-Baker Associates
Jim Seibold
Marty Baker
122 W. Front Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419.874.1946
jim@seiboldbaker.com
marty@seiboldbaker.com